4 Katajanokka

4 Katajanokka, 80 x 60 cm, Acryl auf Leinwand, 2013

4 Katajanokka, 80 x 60 cm, Acryl auf Leinwand, 2013

4 Kommentare zu “4 Katajanokka

  1. WP recommended your page, as they always do. Yours is worthwhile to look at with multi talented topics. As a Finn this of course stopped me; you captured the winter scene so realistic that I almost stepped into your painting:) I very much like the way you process your photos, they get a paint like finish, or print like, with muted colors. It was a joy to spent this time with you!

    • Thank you very much Kaari, for your comment! Yes I like to have some experiments with different topics, I am not sure how I will go on. And I like to work with bold and with strong colors, and yes, I think I like also to display strong colors in photography, even if it is in black and white. Thank you.

Kommentar verfassen

