sincerely yours

sincerely yours, Kreide auf Papier, 40 x 30 cm © Kruth 2016

sincerely yours, Kreide auf Papier, 40 x 30 cm © Kruth 2016

something about her has always liked the drama more than anything else, so when I used to go out with her, before we were aware of it, we got even with no willful intention onto that stage and I started mentioning different things while she kept smiling at me.
I have given to you all the coldness of my heart that was left over and all these things are at least important at one time.
So you’ll be made out of the things you contain. Life condemns by nature, it condemns. What do you contain?
I asked, trembling.

8 Kommentare zu “sincerely yours

Kommentar verfassen

